top of page
Untitled design (7)_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Ascension
Toolbox

LED BY THE Z COLLECTIVE, AUBREY & HONEY

Join The Z Collective, Aubrey & Honey On A 6 Month Journey Through Ascension

The Ascension Toolbox is a six month webinar series designed to dive a little deeper each month into essential parts and pieces of ascension. Every month will bring a new 90 minute educational webinar on what is actually happening, how it relates to you, and clarity on how to proceed. Starting with our first class "Ascension: Where Does the Soul Go?" we will be covering the nature of the soul, walking in, what you can expect and there will be time for Q&A!

Event Dates & Times:

Session One: Saturday, April 22 @10am MT (12pm ET/11am CT/9am PT)

***Session recording now available in the class library for all subscribers to view

Upcoming Sessions:

Session Two: Saturday, May 27 @10am MT (12pm ET/11am CT/9am PT)

Session Three: Saturday, July 1 @10am MT (12pm ET/11am CT/9am PT)

Session Four: Saturday, July 29 @10am MT (12pm ET/11am CT/9am PT)

Session Five: Saturday, August 26 @10am MT (12pm ET/11am CT/9am PT)

Session Six: Saturday, September 30 @10am MT (12pm ET/11am CT/9am PT)

***all sessions will be recorded and available for later viewing for those who can't attend live

***This is a monthly subscription, you will be automatically charged $99/mo for 6 months.
bottom of page